Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 4.5/5 stars on 188 reviews.
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-21

    straight forward, easy

    TARZANA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-17

    always good service

    NORTHRIDGE, CA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-11

    I have ordered parts in the past and this service is great and easy to use.

    PANORAMA CITY, CA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-05

    Found the parts i needed fairly quickly

    TARZANA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-31

    so far so good

    CANOGA PARK, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-29

    excellent

    Palmdale , CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-26

    Great interface!

    PACOIMA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-12

    Convenient

    RESEDA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-09

    Pretty simple and straight forward. Nice discount too.

    ROSAMOND, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-27

    Great service

    WILDOMAR, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-18

    Excellent

    NORTHRIDGE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-18

    Excellent customer service!

    NORTHRIDGE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-17

    Very good at finding an odd/random part I couldn’t find anywhere else

    MILFORD, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-17

    Fast and easy...thank you.

    LAS VEGAS, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-14

    Reasonable price

    Los Angeles, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-23

    Good Discount and easy pick up options.

    PACOIMA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-22

    good

    PALMDALE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-18

    Fast and Easy!

    Los Angeles, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-09

    easy ordering online**

    Stanton, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-06

    good

    LANCASTER, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-01

    very good.

    LANCASTER, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-28

    over all experience was good and no major problems to report.

    MISSION HILLS, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-24

    Online ordering is easy, no waiting at the counter. Discounts are really nice! Thanks

    ENCINO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-23

    Nice and easy

    PORTER RANCH, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-20

    Thank You for having accessories for vehicles and offering free shipping to home. I really hope items are what they say they are. My local Toyota does not offer accessories for my vehicles.

    NEWHALL, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-17

    Excelente

    SIMI VALLEY, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-17

    Great online prices easy to buy

    SIMI VALLEY, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-11

    Easy ordering and save by ordering g on line.

    Simi Valley , CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-09

    Fine, thanks.

    Paso Robles, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-07

    Competitive price, thanks!

    Ventura, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-23

    Please include my 10% Military discount

    Canyon Country, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-22

    Website is easy to navigate, love it.

    San Fernando, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-22

    Ok

    Walnut Creek , CA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-11

    Good Price, Hard to Tell the Product. It would be nice to have actual photos, for all of the parts, instead of just drawings, because that leads to a lot of user confusion (including myself).

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-06

    Nice Site easy to find what I was looking for.

    San Jose, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-04

    Included parts diagram made it easy to order correct parts.

    Canyon Country, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-03

    Easy. Included diagrams made it easy to look for correct parts.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-03

    GREAT DISCOUNT PRICE AND SHIPPING DISCOUNT.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-29

    Price Was Right. Compared to other websites the basic components were around the same price.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-29

    Great, no problems.

    Palmdale, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-28

    Excellent

    Los Angeles, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-28

    BEST part for the BEST trucks at the BEST prices possible! Thank you for you service and for the prices!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-24

    Amazing!

    Los Angeles, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-23

    easy to find parts. this is my second time to use this website for parts ordering and prices are great too.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-18

    EXCELLENT

    STEVENSON RANCH, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-15

    EASY ORDERING, LOW PRICES

    SUN VALLEY, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-14

    EASY ORDERING. LOW PRICES, BETTER THAN AT LOCAL DEALER. WISH I COULD GET THE SAME PRICE OF THE COUNTER.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-14

    Easy to find products/ parts that I need.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-12

    Very friendly nice helpfull pei ppl lele gaulity was great.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-12

    Solid website, Called to confirm fit and local pick-up procedure. Great price, too!

    Altadena, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-10

    easy to order more cheaper.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-07

    Easy to use,

    Palmdale, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-06

    Product was easy to find.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-28

    Easy to find parts and speedy ordering process.

    Pacoima, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-27

    Easy as pie

    Northridge, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-26

    Easy And helpful. Employees were very helpful and recommended the website for our part which was cheaper compared to other dealers.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-22

    Had part in stock. Easy to find part and pickup at dealership. No shipping.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-22


    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-21

    It should be noted somewhere these orders ship from the Toyota parts warehouse to the local dealer you selected. They don't use any local dealer stock which is generally 2-3 times the website price

    Sunland, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-17

    Fast to fill order & all correct

    GRANADA HILLS, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-14

    Good

    Glendale, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-10

    Discount + Cheap Shipping Costs. Great shopping experience!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-07

    good

    Van Nuys, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-05

    Smooth. Easy transaction, very satisfied.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-31

    Good.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-28

    Very smooth.

    LOS ANGELES, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-25

    Convenient, correct and timely! On line ordering ensures you are getting the correct part.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-22

    Geart Time. I find my experience was easy on ordering my parts. Thank you,

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-22

    easy. found the item i wanted at a reduced price.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-22

    Completely satisfied!!!!!!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-19

    FLOOR MATS. Getting the choice of free pick up directly at dealership to avoid deliveries fee is a plus i saved $16.00 that i used for another product that i needed :)

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-16

    quick. Good, it was fast and short.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-14

    Oem. I knew part number and was able to find it fast. Checkout easy.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-13

    Had All The Parts I Needed. Easy to navigate website. Check out process was quick and smooth. A+++

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-13

    good

    LA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-10

    Thx. Thanks for your help. I really appreciate it.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-10

    So easy! Looking for a cargo net for my 2006 Scion xB, found it on Toyota, redirected to my local Toyota dealer, Hamer, and I called the to see if the net was in stock. They would have to order it, but if I continued online I could get the discounted price, and arrange to pick up locally! So both online and my local dealer were so easy, so helpful!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-10

    Fast and easy, very convenient.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-06

    Nice price. A little bit of a drive, but the price was more reasonable than my local dealerships. Easy check out--hopefully easy pickup and installation.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-06

    Yeah! (freeze frame)

    Los Angeles, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-30

    SUPER EASY PROCESSING. THANK YOU FOR EASY PROCESSING.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-23

    Excellent service, thank you.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-18

    Fantastic!!

    Palmdale, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-14

    Very good

    WINNETKA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-14

    Fast and easy checkout process

    LOS ANGELES, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-14

    good

    Richmond, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-14

    So far so good. Easy site to navigate.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-13

    AAA+++ Excellent customer service from Hamer Toyota parts department. shout out to Mariano, Hector and Leo! AAA+++

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-13

    AAA+++

    Sun Valley, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-07

    Easy. Easy shopping of OEM Toyota Parts from home!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-04

    You ask too many questions!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-03

    best deal and most convenience. cant beat this. best price, easy to purchase, and super convenient. no better way to get guaranteed OEM parts at better than ebay or amazon prices. thanks!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-03

    unfortunate i couldn't find anything to add so i could get it to 100$ for free shipping. shipping seems pretty pricey. thanks anyways.

    SEATTLE, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-02

    Easy searching and checkout. I quickly found the product I was looking for and checkout was a breeze. Great pricing as well.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-30

    Easy as it should be. Simple purchase of wiper blades for local pickup.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-28

    Easy process and outstanding pricing! Thanks!!!

    Valencia, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-27

    Great price on genuine trd parts! Easy process, great prices! Thanks!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-25

    Easy processing! Thank you...

    MISSION HILLS, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-18

    Easy ordering process, quick email confirmation.

    N HOLLYWOOD, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-14

    very good. very good products and good price.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-12

    AWESOME

    CASTAIC, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-07

    Thank you for all of your help in the past to get me parts I needed quickly and safely! Mariano is amazing!

    Riverton, UT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-05

    Easy / Quick / Fair. I ONLY use OEM Toyota parts. Super-high quality, excellent fitment and looks just like they did when new. Unfortunately, they can be expensive! Ordering them thru Toyota online will save you a ton, especially if you go to you local dealer to pick them up. No shipping cost. Quick too. It's the only way to go.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-03

    Excellent time saving. Excellent service and time saving.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-29

    Please Ship ASAP with 3-Day Priority Mail via USPS......THANK YOU!!

    PAIA, HI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-28

    Excellent Dealership. Always a pleasure at Hamer.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-26

    Very easy to order, thank you

    Santa Monica, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-22

    Easy. Fair.

    West Hills, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-18

    THANK YOU !!

    PORTER RANCH, CA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-18

    Good but... Website for Toyota parts is good but it should keep the vehicle's model, year and trim when you look for other parts after selecting one and put in cart.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-18

    Easy order. Easy to order found the mud flaps i wanted easily.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-16

    easy to use. Easy to find parts and use.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-13

    Easy to locate the part, find it on the assembly diagram and confirm fitment!

    Rosamond, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-12

    Amazing. Easy to navigate the website.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-11

    .Had what I needed. I would use them again. .I got error messages that disappeared when I refreshed the screen. The rest was food.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-11

    you are the best

    North Hollywood, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-10

    i like the style , very much.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-10

    It was very to find the parts I needed. Now I just hope everything fits perfect in my car !

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-08

    Parts department was very helpful. Parts department was very patient and helpful in findind the correct parts for me.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-08

    Parts department was very helpful and patient in finding the correct parts for my vehicle.

    GRANADA HILLS, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-07

    Great parts rep. Cry knowledgeable Found the elusive part number.

    Putnam Valley, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-07

    Parts guy very knowledgeable.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-06

    Easy peasy. Ordering from the online parts store was easy. Had to search for the oil filter. Thought that it should have been in the same spot as the air filter and oil plug gasket. Still, it was easy to find with the search.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-06

    great purchase. great website that had so much to offer.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-06

    Easy to order the parts that I needed for my oil change.

    Northridge, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-04

    Great service thanks guys.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-03

    I love it!! Super fast at my fingertips on m. So simple to buy right at your fingertips!!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-30

    Much cheaper than the regular price. It is worth it.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-27

    My first time to buy at Hamer. Hopefully it’s good.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-27

    Great deal. Talk with your parts department. They are very helpful.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-25

    Good

    CALIF CITY, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-25

    online brake discs price is a lot better than dealer parts walk-in for sure!! thank you!

    PANORAMA CITY, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-23

    Love the local pickup. I love how I can pickup at my local Toyota dealership. I not only saved money on shipping but my parts will be available sooner.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-20

    Best price

    LOS ANGELES, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-19

    Great!

    AVONDALE, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-19

    Easy peasy. Easy to find exactly what I needed and fast check out.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-17

    Easy good parts service when I called.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-16

    floored with these mats. website was easy to navigate and love the extra 10% off.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-16

    No

    TRACY, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-15

    Easy!

    93543, CA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-10

    Initially the order said no cost for shipping nor taxes but then at the actual checkout both were added. Not a great way to discover only as you are ready to complete the order.

    RIDGECREST, CA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-10

    Didn't appreciate the rise in shipping charges. Initially it said shipping was $0.00 and then it went up to $13.34 (truly not bad at all for the items) but still went with this company to order as their prices were the best.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-06


    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-03

    Your prices beat everyone in the area. Some by a little, some by quite a bit.

    LA CANADA FLT, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-02

    Best Parts Diagrams in the Biz. I have been a customer of Camelback for years, but they have made changes to their system that I feel they wanted to make finding parts more user friendly , but simply removed functionality from their site, making smaller parts much harder to find. I have found working with you and your team to be a great experience. Parts are sent In a timely manor and are packaged VERY well to survive the trip to my front door. Thank you!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-31

    100% excellent quick search & availability.

    MISSION HILLS, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-30

    Great service. Thank you!

    LK HAVASU CTY, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-30

    keep up the great work thanks a lot.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-29

    You did GREAT!!!!!! I live 45 miles from Bill Wright Toyota (Bakersfield), in Lake Isabella. I have tried repeatedly thru the years to do business with them over the phone, online, whatever. They refuse. "You MUST come in, so we can assure you are getting the right part." I do not appreciate being treated like a child. Funny how Hamer Toyota just gives me the schematic and trusts I am an adult and can make a proper decision. Thanks for that. You have been saved in my FAVORITES and I will come to you for all my Corolla needs now.

    WOFFORD HTS, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-28

    great price!

    LOS ANGELES, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-27

    part was easy to find ...

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-25

    easy buying. fast, this is my 2nd time ordering, they deliver themselves. ease of access.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-23

    SWEET LIFE SAVER "ADRIANA IS THE NAME. I DONT TYPE WELL OR IM TO SLOW BUT WITH THE PATIENCE SHE HAS, IT MAKES MY DAY A LOT BETTER KNOWING IM SATISFIED WITH THE ANSWERS TO MY QUESTION , SHES THE BEST , THANK U ADRIANA.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-23

    SUPER SATISFIED WITH THE ANSWERS TO MY QUESTION

    SANTA CLARITA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-18

    The website is easy to navigate and the diagrams are very helpful. One small issue that I had was that the part I needed did not have a reliable reference image to determine if the part I was looking at was indeed the correct part. The image of the part that was given was too simple and missing details to determine if it is truly the correct part. It would be much more helpful to have an actual photo of the part if possible or at least a better and more detailed reference image. Thank You.

    PANORAMA CITY, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-15

    Super quick transaction! It was so easy to find the product that fit my vehicle!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-11

    VERY GOOD

    CANYON CNTRY, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-09

    Very good price! I just bought my brake pads for less than any other Toyota dealership in the area.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-08

    Very nice work

    SANTA CLARITA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-07

    Good

    CANOGA PARK, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-28

    Easy to use

    WINNETKA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-27

    Easy to follow

    WINNETKA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-08-08

    fast

    GRANADA HILLS, CA
SPWEB38